Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wackzzz

33 M Yishun New Town, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Tagalog

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a simple guy with a simple life!!!
Taking everything easy and as much as possible-don't want to make it complicated! Life is so precious to waste every second of it-so better enjoy the most of it. Very choosy with foods and a little sarcastically funny sometimes.

SO LETS JUST BE AN OPEN BOOK(Cause i hate Lying-Let's Just be open to each other!):
=Likes nature a lot.
=Don't go to bars.
=Don't smoke/drink alcoholic drinks (Really sorry about this-not my forte!)
=Just a homeboy.(But ready for out of town adventures or trips)
=Have a 10yrs old son that I love so much!!. (Pls. don't ask me about the mother-she just make a breeding out of me.. :-) -that's what my brothers/sisters say to me. And I think its time to move-on...)
=Hates Hot weather!
=Very Open and Direct to the point person.
= Still looking for the right one that I want to spend the rest of my life with.(don't care if you have kids or not. I have mine already so its ok if you have yours as long as they can get along together, its ok with me. Anyway I like kids!! Cute kids!! :-) )
=likes to be sweet always and don't care what other people say as long as - me and my partner is happy being with each other and of course we know our limitations.
= Always give 100% (or more) and dedicated to what i'm doing. Better do it good or not to do it at all.
=What else do you want to know about me? Feel free to msg me as long as I'm online, ill reply to you!!!
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying every moment of every minute of my life. You cannot get back the moment that you lost. Make every moment count!!!
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades!! All around repairman. :-) computers and other Technology!! Plumbing!! Electrical!! Name it- if i can think of a better solution, I'll tell you how to fix it my way. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
what can i say? well it depends on what's on their mind!! hehhehehe:-)

So you tell me when you meet me ok!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
vampire diaries, HOUSE, fringe, naruto.bleach, Suits, The Mentalist. Almost all sorts of music but mostly are RNB musics, non spicy foods(surprise me!!)
The six things I could never do without
I definitely need more than that!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what will happen if i do this and if i don't do this!!! Analyzing things!
On a typical Friday night I am
either watching movies or sleeping!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
=You want to be my friend!! or wants to hang-out, watch movies together or walk around, talk about anything or everything!!.
=you are really honest and can be trusted!!
=when you are willing to share your dreams and my dreams together!!!
=you want to go on a trip and you wants to bring me along! :-) ------ ( I'm a very Good Photographer- that's why my friends always ask me to take photo of them.) :-) hahahhah but not a PRO yet. but hoping!! soon!! really soon!! :-)