Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wacob

28 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If your idea of an ideal date would somehow involve going out of the city to hike a random and possibly abandoned trail from an old guide book in inclement weather, and view the best case scenario is emerging from the woods hours later then expected, cold and covered in mud, and then preceding to go for a beer. we will probably get along.

I am excellent at pulling off socially awkward things when the need arises, and I love cooking, running, snuggling, giving massages, debating current affairs and making poor decisions that lead to fun and interesting times.

Just finished up a masters degree and working in a suprisingly fun job in Ottawa. I was a public policy wonk, and had a love affair with giant bureaucracies, working for the federal government and the United Nations. I would like to consider myself an outdoorsy person, although since moving to Toronto my personal pride as an outdoors man has taken a beating. I am also a Wino and foodie, and am passionate about both. This means I will cook for you, and you will like it. I grew up in a highly academic household, and as a result have all the typical geekdom interests that are generally attached to that, including a love for everything sci-fi and political (If you like hitch hikers guide to the galaxy and yes minister, message me!). I am also really driven in general as a person, and appreciate people who are driven as well, in whatever it is that they are pursuing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making poor decisions that frequently lead to exciting times
- Mixing very good drinks
- listening/talking
- Massaging
- Cooking
- Running
- Excel Spreadsheets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:Enders' Game
Movie:Star Wars (4-6), Austin Powers, anything Tarantino does.
TV: any historical fiction from HBO like Rome or Game of thrones (or really anything from HBO for that matter) and sci-fi reruns (Star Trek, Stargate, Firefly,etc), Yes Minister, The Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy (old BBC version), HIMYM, big bang theory,
Food: Everything that is well made with good indgredients
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, company, work, sex, water, something to do, outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, what am I going to do with my life, human psychology, business ideas, what am I going to make for dinner, what will I do for my next trip, and who wants to go for a beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a bus heading out on a trip, or drinking with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My actions once unintentionally caused an "Idle no more" protest to come to my house. I enjoyed it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet me or read messages that I type...

You are randomly one night looking for someone to go for a beer with and can't find anyone.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!