Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waddayano

46 M East Alton, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know what to say here. I am just a regular guy looking for friends for right now and whatever else beyond that should that happen. I am married to a wonderful woman who completes me. I don't have a lot of friends.but the ones I do have I treasure.

I am a Christian and pretty much middle of the.road politically. I don't like debating either.topic so.please don't try to engage me in a debate. Neither of us will change the.other's mind.

My wife told me I could have a girlfriend or boyfriend if I wanted. If that happens then that's jgreat but I am not going to push anyone to that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always trying to better myself in small says every day. I am happy with where I have been in life and always looking forward to grow as a person. It's not the.destination which is important, it is the journey there which makes life interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being who I am. Beyond that, there's always room for improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair! LOL! I always get compliments on my hair and I really don't understand that. It's just hair but to some it is something else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too too much to list. I loke Stephen King books, classic rock, the Beatles, Dean Martin, swing bands, real Italian food... the list goes on And on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
At least one of my guitars
Pasta
A good pocket knife
My sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Man.... this is another hard one to answer! I junk a lot about my family, music, and since I am a man, I guess I better admit that I spend a lot of time thinking about sex!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home either reading, spending time with my family, or playing guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am bisexual. That can be a hard thing to admit to someone. I remember how hard it was to tell my wife I was bi when we were having 3somes. I was afraid she would freak out but as it was she had suspected already and was ok with it which made me.love her even more.

Oh... I do have a bit of a foot fetish. I am not into shoes or stuff like that. I just find some feet to be incredibly sexy. It's not something that rules my life though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are interested in chatting and seeing what may develop from there. I am looking for friends mainly. Should it turn into a fwb situations that would be ok too but I mainly am after friends. If the chemistry is there for either one, that's fine with me.

I have answered many of the match question's on here but skipped over the ones on religion and politics because I do not enjoy debating either one. I also skipped some of the more ignorant question's because they are just.plain silly. Unfortunatrly that leaves pretty much only the sex questions. I really am not that much of a pervert. Really I'm not!