Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wade_lescault

30 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very reserved guy, but spend a little time with me and I'm goofy as hell. I'm playful and silly, but take the right things seriously when need be. I'm affectionate and caring, especially if you become one of the people closest to my heart. I'm dependable and helpful, and while i won't always show up to the wild party, if you call me and need a couch moved for three days, I guarantee I'll be there.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard, but it is definitely not what I care about the most. I spend my days taking care of my grandma, who is the best, working out and playing basketball.
Being the best men I can be by never settling unless it's the best
I’m really good at
Wearing women's clothing "I can explain" Exercising incessantly. Basketball. Listening. Caring for people. Lifting heavy shit for my friend, Eating tacos , foot massage just became Grand Master of Jenga!!! So there's that
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty god damn tall. I also frequently bat my eyelashes to get what I want. Whether you find that incredibly charming or irritating as hell, you'll probably notice it right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Stranger in a Strang land .... That's about it so far
Movie: 30 minutes or less

Working in progress!
The six things I could never do without
1. My grams ... She's my world
2. Friends , some more then others
3.Going to the gym
4.eating
5.shopping
6. A women with pretty feet !!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should've done today and will I do it tomorrow
Rather watch the lord of the rings on TV then go to my movie collection and put it in the DVD player
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or work. I am a homebody, and would much rather be with a pretty girl watching a movie than at the club having assholes spill drinks on me and watching people make idiots of themselves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most important person in my life is my grams
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you have made it to this point