Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wadeling

36 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:37pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys,
I'm opening this way cause the likely hood of reading the entire profile is unlikely (lol) If you are not able to post a pic and or your are married or partnered more then likely the only thing I can offer is friendship through the net.
I'm a really nice guy who enjoys his life friends and family. Easy going down to earth and sane. I love to laugh and tend to be very optimistic. I'm a guys guy. My interest range from being active (camping, running, climbing) to social (entertaining, dancing, parties) to vegging out (playing video games, going to the movies, enjoying an evening in).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an actor. I sing, dance, act, and model. I'm spending a lot of time in Nyc lately, and I'm looking to make some drastic changes in my life. So Nyc friends are welcome! Though I'm an actor; I leave the acting on the stage/ films.
When I'm not performing I work the wonderful world of hospitality. It pays my bills and allows me to pursue my dreams :-D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people comes naturally. I like to get to know folk and enjoy conversations. As well as making time for people....even if that means I have to drop everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People typically notice me. I tend to command the room. Guess I have an alluring personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love anything that deals with fantasy, so:
comics
non fiction books
anything that just allows me to suspend my reality
I do have a degree in theater, so English lit is still fun!
Its the geek in me eh but I love it.
Have a fine appreciation for theater and arts. I do love a good show whether its a :
a straight play
ballet
musical
art exhibit
rock concert
jazz festival
etc
My music tend to be a varied collection,
rock
country
alternative
pop
dance
clasic
oldies
musicals
but I do love Counting Crows!
I love all types of food except sea food. Its just gross that right gross!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happiness
Family and friends
Laughter
Dancing
Peace of mind
Self love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how I can improve not only myself but my environment and how that affects the people I know and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All depends on whats going on, I enjoy being out, but I also work a lot. Being social is never a problem. I'm always up for going out, but i don't snub my nose at staying in. Lately I've been focusing my time on training my body and mind (very very boring, so please distract me)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, and very upfront and honest. You just have to ask. Secretly I'd rather be playing beer pong and flip cup, but you can't really make a living off of that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for an easy going guy; who is loads of fun and easy to talk to. I tend to be into interracial dating. I'm looking to make NYC my home. Also if your looking for a guy who is genuine, sane, has a good out look on life , and is laughing about it....hit me up.