Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wafflecat20

22 M Jamestown, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brandon James Smith I am single and looking for a special woman I can call my own. I am currently discharged from the US Army becuase of asthma however I will be re-enlisting in the near future if I can not locate a job. I do not have any kids. I like to ride my bike spend time with friends and family and do random stuff for fun, however I do not use any form of drugs nor do I plan on that. I am a normal person for the most part but i'm left handed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make my life better
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, riding my bike (all weather conditions snow included), computers, and games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a nice person to talk to and am funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read don't watch movie or TV but I like anything but rap or hip hop or pop or whatever anything like that I do not like but any kind of food but veggies I can't eat them maybe because of the texture.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People, bike, food, and I don't know what else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or being bored but most of the time at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything really just ask i'm an open book pretty much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in me or want to know more.