Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waffles413

26 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How do I go about summing myself up without it sounding like an obituary or a résumé?

I’m currently pretty absorbed with work as a fitness manager (managing a group of personal trainers, in addition to training my own clients). The fitness industry is a cruel mistress, demanding quite a few long hours, but the job’s rewarding and it’s always gratifying getting someone to their goal and knowing you had a real positive impact on their life. That, and I get to wear comfortable clothing all day.

When not at work, studying fitness, business/leadership developmental material, or I suppose being semi-comatose after a full load of clients and training trainers, I’m usually out on the town with friends and clients. Looking for new restaurants, bars, clubs, and hole-in-the-wall ethnic grocery stores of questionable health-code adherence has become somewhat of a hobby of mine. Having lived previously for a year in Germany and thoroughly exploring Europe, what I’d like to say is that my free time is still spent traveling and getting into mischief around the globe. Unfortunately this isn’t currently true, since my schedule forces me to only go so far as dabbling in various hobbies (homebrewing, endurance horseback riding, sailing, vigilantism), but I will be forcing myself to take a few vacations in the next few months.

As a side note, due to the orientation of quite a few of my clients and close friends, I do spend quite a bit of time hanging out in the Portland gay community as the token straight guy. Consequently, anyone with a homophobic streak need not apply. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working in fitness management (overseeing a group of personal trainers) in addition to being a trainer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Unfortunately the books I've been swamped with lately have been mostly related to work, I can't remember the last time I was able to find the time to read for pleasure. So lately it's been mostly Leadership and Self-Deception, Strengths-Based Leadership, Influence and the Psychology of Persuasion, How We Decide, Fierce Conversations, Strength Training Anatomy, Drucker's Management, and any course work related to TRX certification and working towards becoming a corrective exercise specialist through the National Academy of Sports Medicine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Finishing up a few sessions with clients then immediately out on the town, likely downtown, Chinatown, on 21st or out on the east side.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating