Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waheet

35 M Cologne, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Da wir alle international sind, wir ab jetzt alles auf Englisch sein:

NEED TO UPDATE MY PROFILE: I have moved back from NY to Germany...

Do you know who I am? I don't know how to put this, but I'm kind of a big deal. People know me. I'm very important. I have... many leather-bound books, and my apartment smells of rich mahogany...

OK, OK... can I start over again?

Thanks for not leaving my profile despite reading the above... Just tried to shock you and be funny. I stole the lines from a movie. :)

Here is a short intro:
grew up in Germany, lived in Italy and the UK and now here in the US... It is difficult to describe oneself and still try to be objective but I think I am: down to earth, kind-hearted, family-oriented, ambitious, educated, caring, traveled, open minded, liberal, sarcastic, active and N I C E (I mean nice in a good way).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I relocated from Germany 4 years ago. I work and live in the Hudson Valley area. Started living the American Dream - there is only one thing missing...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
multitasking, working hard, listening and understanding, helping others, cooking, sports, fixing things, travelling... and smelling good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my skin color?
my "german accent"
my business look (during work hours)
my dark eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Italian, Indian, Pakistani, Afghan, Mexican, Japanese and some Chinese food.
Movies: Beverly Hills Cop 1-3, Bud Spencer & Terrrence Hill movies, the notebook, Forrest Gump, Sherlock Holmes, I love you, Man, Dumb and Dumber, Rocky, Rambo, Schindler's list, How do you know, I love you man, Remember the Titans, Taken 1-2, The Crimson Rivers and a lot more.... I like watching comedies, horror, action, low budget movies, drama, some science fiction - basically everything that is entertaining in some way... I know some of my movie selection sounds very macho but a little bit of macho cannot hurt...
Books: Dracula, in the sea there ar crododiles, winning,
Music: 80s, 90s, current charts, classic music, house ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The three Fs: family, friends and food... everything else can be substituted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future will bring and how i can influence it now. I am very thankful for my health and what I have but at the same time think a lot about the reason why I have this life and why there are people and especially children suffering not far away from us...

That being said, I am sponsoring a child. Please join me: savethechildren.org

It is a very rewarding feeling to know to help someone who really needs it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to start the weekend with a relaxing evening - good food and good entertainment. The rest of the weekend can be active at times.... I am spontaneous and like to just do or go as I want.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested to know me better and find out what's behind the words and pictures I used to describe myself.