Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Cornelius, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a driven professional business person who knows what he wants from life. I spend 5 - 6 days a week enjoying my hot yoga and meditation practice, along with havingh many goals and am committed to being successful in all areas of life.

I am a compassionate and caring man. Really enjoy going to nice restaurants for a good meal. Recently I have gotten into cooking and am committed to healthy eating.

I love sports! Born and raised in Upstate New York I am passionate about the New York Yankees and Syracuse Orange. I recently moved to Charlotte from the Upstate New York area for work. Prior to that I spent 3 years in Oregon.

I also enjoy movies, quiet walks, a good book, mindfulness excercise, and good conversation. I really enjoy hiking and walking the waterfront.

I am looking for a women that enjoys similar activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my profession of leading others to success, working out 5 days a week, listening to audiobooks on my iPad, reading, attending sporting events, hiking, and enjoy taking day trips.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1). Leading others Professionally
2). Being caring and compassionate
3). Hot Yoga
4). Setting goals
5). Cooking
6). Staying centered
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Leadership books, sports books,

Movies- Action and Comedy are my

Music- listen to pandora

Food- steak, chicken, salads, seafood, clean eating, juicing, smoothies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family and friends
2) Faith
3) Excercise, yoga, meditation
4) Sports
5) Enjoyable and rewarding work
6) Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to continue to grow in life spiritually, physically, socially, and professionally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, meeting with friends, eating dinner, catching a sporting event, or movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have a great time meeting a great guy and enjoying each others company.