Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waitedforu

62 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a softie through and through, a hopeless romantic. I cry at certain movies, even if I know what's coming. I'm honest, loyal, faithful. I'm a good woman who could make someone very happy. I do believe the best things in life are free, hugs, family, kisses, friends,love and don't forget sleep and good memories. I have an attitude of respect and awe for all of god's creations. I think he did a great job on sunflowers. Well enough of this me..me..me.. Drop me a line and tell me about you. Ask me anything, (not too personal.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying every day,and appreciating little things.I'm doing anything I want to, I'm retired. a little volunteer work.
I’m really good at
This is getting embarrassing! at hugs and making people feel good about themselves, and that they are cared about
The first things people usually notice about me
That I smile a lot, and I'm almost always happy, and believe it or not intelligence, and quick wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wicked, racing in the rain,how raven stole the moon, the Bible. I like 60's and 70's music, country ,folk and the blues. my favorite foods are Mexican, Chinese, seafood,and anything bar-b-cued at home......yours' because I live in a 3rd floor apt. No bar-b=que.
The six things I could never do without
Other than food water and air, my family and friends. I can't think of a whole lot. I wouldn't mind a little football and a nice red wine with dinner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family, having a companion to enjoy retirement with,my faith is also important to me. I don't preach, better for me just to walk the walk and leave the talking to someone else, and I don't judge, each person needs to make their own spiritual choices.
On a typical Friday night I am
looking for music, dancing or just being at home.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 60–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you might find laughing with me better than with the television