Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waiting4u2meet

56 Harrisville, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I have to start out that I am looking for true friendship that will lead to love. I am raising my twin grandsons who are almost 13, they lost their mother to cancer and have lived with me for 10 years so there is not going to be any chance they are going to be moving out anytime soon. My time is consumed with raising them and finishing up my Masters degree in Psychology. Life is short so I would like to meet someone who is caring, spontanis, but also willing to unstand that children are involved as well. If this is not an option for you then it is not a match. I have been through a lot with them and myself so please no drama and no cheating husbands allowed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my masters degree to work with behavioral children as well as teach online students. I am also working on spending time with family and friends. I have supported myself for 20 years and doing a great job, own my own home and would like to stay in my area especially because of the boys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, cooking, my life, motherhood, and to many others to mention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really cant say anything if my favorite, I like a lot of different things, so ask me and I will tell you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, God, and my home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not a lot of time to think about anything but homework and kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
HOME
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will let you know when I get to know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of these things apply to you and you do not mind children and pets.