Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waiting4youtron

52 M Parkesburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thank's for the visit. Let's get down to the point of this site shall we. we are all looking for our soulmate,myself included and everyone is putting out their resume/profile to try to find them with little lies to intice others. I on the other hand will not do that. I will say that i'm an average man with a stable job and home with a dog. I don't sugercoat things,I'll tell you exactly what i think and feel.You will not know if you're intrested in someone by reading their profile,(which may be a bunch of untruth's.) but to meet with them in person. I know alot of us get cold feet at the last minute,but you have to take the chance.Get out of your comfort zone For hundreds of night's i've been going to bed and waking up alone and it sucks Now if you want to hear about me (which I hate talking about but i guess i must) I cook great amish/american meals, i clean house every Sunday ,I'm honest, sincere, passionate, and love kissing/hugging, holding hands in public. It makes the other women hit their husband's saying( why don't you do that to me anymore) i like to dance. ballroom ,square, disco, and just having fun dancing,I was raised ole school with good morals and know how to treat a woman.if you would like to Know more about me then what are you waiting for. message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just like you ,I 'm pushing forward
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Waking up every day,being on time,keeping a clean house. there are others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ability of exceptance into a world i know nothing about. it come's with the territory, too adapt and overcome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
steven king,pretty woman ,the notebook,the first 48,cops, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
this is a hard one ...I could't do without my truck, my dog my house, my career, and my love for someone out there who will love me back.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i'm going be in 5 yrs. Is there a woman out there for me and if so,where.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on the computer looking for you Or watching a good movie on t.v.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm no angel, then agian i''M NO DEVIL Either,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are someone intrested in a great friend,companion,lover and husband and be devoted to the relationship.
not into one nite stands
who is local
is tired of being on this site.