Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wakapa86

27 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easy going down to earth guy who enjoys trying out new things in life and am looking for someone who can join me in my experiences. I am the kind of person who wants every moment he lives to be exciting and feels that there is enough time to laze around after life. I try to create a balance in my life. I believe in true love. I am an extreme optimist and won't let anything get me down. I am a honest person, the kind who would like to look in the eye and talk. Being a responsible person, I see to it that I never let my family down in any aspect. I believe in freedom and respect my partner's personal space!!!

I love to travel. Music/conversation and coffee gets me driving as long as you want!!! Exercise has been a key part of my life. I am an avid runner and I do yoga on regular basis.

I believe in God, not religion. 'God' to me is the cause of my existence. My connection to God is too broad to be constricted by any religion!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Mechanical Engineer working as an Energy Analyst.
I’m really good at
Most of the things that I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I am on the dance floor, trust me, you will notice me!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read a very few books. Watched a wide gamut of movies. Comedy shows are what are exhilarating to me. I love family guy and Tom and Jerry!! Anything that can make me dance is music to my ears. I'm a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, The cause of my existence which I define as God, Food, Water and Shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The purpose of me existence.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in Gym running and doing yoga and with a Bowling league later. And if that one provoking call (from my homies) ends up on my phone, in the club dancing my ass off!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's no better way to say this, but yes, I am a hopeless romantic!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting and feel that we could get to know each other to be that inseparable entity, which lives as a single soul. :)