Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wakeboard_17

30 Bowling Green, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first thing is that I'm a very down to earth person. I enjoy anything outdoors (camping, boating, fishing, wakeboarding, skiing, tubing, golfing, gardening, landscaping, four-wheeling, etc.). I'm kind of like a tomboy...I'm not a typical woman. I'm country too!!! I really enjoy watching movies! I also like to hang out with my family and friends. I'm also adventurous and like to learn new things. In addition, I enjoy working on cars and learning about car and truck mechanics. I'm also into home construction and interior decorating. I enjoy life and like to have fun!! One important thing in my life is God and I would also like to meet someone that has God in their life as well. If you would like to know more, just ask me!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Environmental, Health and Safety Manager at an industry. I really enjoy the field I work in!!!

I enjoy working out at the gym. I enjoy learning anything, working on home improvement projects and being on the lake.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say that I'm a really good cook! I'm actually a clean freak...LOL. I'm also good at entertaining people and enjoy making people laugh. I would say that I'm pretty good at sports as I've always been athletic! I would also say that I'm pretty good at fishing and can handle riding trails on four-wheelers very well for being a woman! I also have been told that I'm detail oriented and have a great memory!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like country music, pop, rock etc.
I like comedy, adventurous, thrill and other movies.
The Bible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Cell phone
family and friends
working out
sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and finding the love of my life. Why some guys I have run into aren't willing to compromise, sacrifice at times and why they are selfish and don't get the give and take concept.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie or doing something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me better!!!!! ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a type of woman like me!

Don't bother wasting your time and messaging me, if you are insecure, not confident, not on the same page as me, etc, because I've wasted time with too many guys that want to bring me down and that end up having issues with themselves.