Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wakesurfer337

37 Union City, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a practical and easy going person. But, I do know what I want and what I believe. I believe actions speak louder than words. I'm not the gregarious type but I'm not an introvert either. I just be myself and that seems to work for me. I love to laugh. Once I get to know a person, everyone says I'm a total comedian. I can be a smart alec at times.

I love the outdoors. I sometimes hike. I sometimes bike. Because I have some great friends, I sometimes hangout at the lake. Some accuse me of worshiping the sun. I have a year-round tan, it's a blessing and a curse.

I have many hobbies and photography is a favorite of mine. I like to look at life through a lens. I like having the ability to capture a moment in life. However, an experience in life will always trump a picture and I am always up for a new experience.

I love food. I am an honorary fat kid. I'm always wanting to try new foods. I've been known to drive long distances just to eat the foods I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and having a great time when I'm not working. Trying out new foods when I get the chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being myself. I guess that's like being a Jack of all trades but a master of nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all food. I'm partial to Chinese food. Korean would have to be a close second. My weakness is food. I could never diet because I love food. I'm a fat kid at heart.

Music-
I'm an eclectic. I listen to all of it, even country.

I watch-
The Big Bang Theory
Hawaii Five-O
Castle
A to Z
Scorpion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure I could name six things.
But one thing is my Nikon. I like to look at life through a lens.
Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's my next food adventure?
Where to take my Nikon next?
Will I ever do that Century ride?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends. But there are times when I'm just at home hanging out in front of the tv too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a food partner.
You are looking for an outdoor activity partner.
You have a good sense of humor.