Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wakeswithasmile

47 F Edwardsville, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? Such a simple question which can become a complicated answer if I manage to squeeze my whole life story in a short paragraph. Can't and won't so I will keep it simple :) I am someone who loves the job I do whether it is for a paycheck or at home. I enjoy keeping myself busy, even with the simple things, but can relax as well, especially in good company. I like people in general and finding out about the way they think, the lessons they have learned. I enjoy being a mother and tend to be family oriented, but family in my book also includes friends. I live by the idea that maybe a simple smile can change someones whole day, world, or view on life. You never know when you might be making a difference, even with that one simple gesture.

I am optimistic, intelligent, and down-to-earth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my career, living each moment the best I can and doing my best to be a part of my childrens positive growth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.... being approachable to others, understanding, communicating my feelings with the right person, just being an even-keeled, happy person. It comes natural to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like books and movies but don't get to do as much of that these days. Variety of music... I love live music. HOT AND SPICY as far as food goes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, love, self respect, God/faith, music and family in general.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spirituality, my connection to the universe and others, enjoying the moment with the knowledge that love will come into my life again as the strong connection to another soul which is what I ultimately seek.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing and playing with the kids at home or if I have the chance to get out, listening to live music.... Just where my life currently is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like who you are, respect yourself, enjoy talking about various things (you are a conversationalist), take initiative to be involved in life, and maybe desire a great connection with minimal walls to someone with the end connection being a lifetime of happiness.