Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wakingagain

28 M Conway, AR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Disclaimer= i am a terrible texter. Im not perfect and never will claim to be and autocorrect is the worst thing invented!

im not like the guy you went on a date with last night nor will i ever be. I refuse to be the jerk i believe in love and i know its out there.

Recently ive noticed something, i want to change the world with every word, ability, spark that i have in me and if you think to be lame, that is why your not seeing change. Everyone in this world has been screwed but you know what whoever or whatever they done forgive them. I did ive learned that forgiveness brings more love in the world so whatever you say im saying exactly what the beatles stated all you need is love and im going to do everything in my willto change the world.join me in this weather we meet or never meet learn to forgive its hard at first but when let it all go your whole aspect of life changes into a beautiful yhing

Im a lover and a fighter for that. I am artistic. I am a family guy I love them I couldn't ask for better friends. There is nothing that I wanna see in life more then people changed by love. I try to live everyday like its my last. I'm a dream chaser. I front a band called "my brother, my friend" I'm not a hippy. I shower. I live for change. I'm adventurous. I am a barista. I drive my own car. I'm terrified of snakes BC I was bit by one :/ I love my life :)
What I’m doing with my life
Playing music and having a great life with great friends
I’m really good at
Loving the broken. Changing the world with love, and being everything but dull or boring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Indie guide to surviving in a band, world war z, any Beatles book and any music related. I like to improve in everything I do so.... I am all about movies also.
All music. Even though I'm not a fan of country or rap but I respect it. my music varies from memphis may fire, mute math, and animal collective. I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
6 things is way to small but love, family, friends, music, art, adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how truly beautiful it is. With all the ups and downs I'm alive and that's good enough for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing music, watching a band , or chilling with my family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually the person that you see :) no catfish here lol private stuff. . .nah!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like music, or want to actually have a real conversation