Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waldo46060

39 M Noblesville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was seeing someone from here, wasted 4 months to find out she was scared of commitment and after a month of being dragged thru the mud it's time for someone different that wants me in their life rather than when it's only convenient. The remainder of this is the original profile.

If you are not serious about at least meeting, have the time available, or you dont have the courage to tell me you are not interested pls do not even contact me. I am tired of the women on here with no business doing so. If you are a parent, working 2 jobs, and going back to school at which you can only manage 1 night a month to go out, you shouldnt be on here. Im sorry to sound harsh but you dont have the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to figure it out and move in a forward direction. Im done going backwards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything mechanical
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
self motivated, nice guy thats going thru a rough time. overly commited to a flaw and very generous with time talent and compassion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the only book series i have read is the left behind series. i enjoy most foods, and literally almost any music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, laptop, phone, friends, tv, and ipod, and not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i could have lived my life differently and the mistakes i have made along the way and the future i would like to achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working on something, hanging out with my cousin, sitting at home watching movies or out on the bike
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are serious. im not into bbws per say, however, i tend to be more attracted to woman my size or less.