Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

walk2sunshine

59 F Fairfield, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Long Island N.Y. Moved to Ohio in 2002. I love warm weather and hope to move back to the east coast...south to a warmer climate...or become snowbird.. I'm in no hurry...hopefully can travel some until plans can be made. Would love to travel...near and far...local day..weekend trips...sightseeing! Ready for Florida!!
I love walking, swimming and hiking. I try to walk everyday....
Im retired/disabled from Post Office with Fibromyalgia. ..well under control.....but do better in warm weather.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Downsizing and Organizing....things in my house..downsizing..my body..lol...slow but sure....Reorganizing my priorities.

Expanding and Exploring ...things I want to do in my life....expanding...friends in my life...exploring...things to do and places to go with my friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jill of all trades..usually pretty good at most things I try or put my mind to. I've become a better listener as I've gotten older...more patience too.
I'm a pretty good cook..seem to be pretty good at odd jobs around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...my eyes...my height...or lack of it..lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like non fiction...biographies...true crime. I loved Seabiscuit by Laura Hillanbrand..I don't know a lot about horses but I felt like I was right there.

All movies....realized I have to see them for myself and not go by what others say are good. I've seen some really good ones by taking chances.
Overboard with Goldie Hawn and Kurt Russell ...great campy comedy.

All music..all kinds.. especially live...really love 60's folk music....and broadway/theatre shows

Food...well mostly I eat fairly healthy now. Still love a good burger and fries. Portion size is key. Presentation is everything. I like to try most things.

Tv..love it too much..cut back in summer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Walking/exercise/good health/swimming
Food/water
Love/touch/kissing
Sunshine
Family/friends
Morning coffee/herbal tea

Put in all in one line and you can count it as one...lol...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I wanna be when I grow up.....never did figure that out...
Now I think about where I will want to live and who will share with me the rest of my life and how I can make everyday a good...fun...and satisfying day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for things to do with others..but most likely watching a movie or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would really like to find someone to share that with...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a companion...friend...date...maybe someone to be the last One...lol...no pressure.