Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

walker_13

32 F Columbia, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 32 years old and I moved to South Carolina from Iowa 2 yrs ago. I am a nanny and love my job! I love to work with children. I'm a very busy, active person. I love sports and love to be outside. I play most sports, but excel at softball and volleyball. My family is very important to me. I could go on and on, but will continue more with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a very organized person, but as far as my life goes...I take it one day at a time. I do not have my life planned out. I had a plan and when that didn't happen I figured it was time to just let things happen the way they are supposed to. I would like to get married and have children of my own one day, but for now I am content taking care of other children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As as said, I'm very athletic and love sports. I'm really good at softball and volleyball, but love all sports. I'm very responsible and organized. I'm really good at being clean, sometimes maybe a little compulsive about things being in their "spot."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people have noticed I'm very organized and like things in order. Others have commented that I have pretty eyes. And some who have seen me in a swimsuit say it is obvious I workout.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but don't have much time. I will read any kind of book, but tend to read books others have suggested to me. I love movies of all genres, but my favorites are scary movies and romance, ironic I know. American Idol is my favorite tv show. I love all types of music. I try to eat healthy, but once in awhile pizza or a cheeseburger sounds really good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never go without my coke zero, my chocolate, my bed, softball, my family, or my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what my future holds. It is such a mystery to me as I am not where I thought I would be today. I'm very happy and love my life, but this is not the picture I had for myself at 32.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Back home my Friday nights consisted of volleyball or softball. I am new here and I have not been out much, I'm still getting to know the area. I love to go out, but a nice night in with a movie and good company is always welcome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It may not qualify as private, but I do not drink and I never have. I am looking for someone who does not drink or seldom drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we have things in common and would get along well.