Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

walkerboy

61 M Dayton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very young 59. I still think of myself as a kid. I love spending time with friends around a dinner table, enjoying great food and wine,engaged in conversation. I enjoy golf and being in the great outdoors. I love the adventure of travelling to a place where you've never been. I love reading, writing, and participating in our democratic traditions. I've never missed voting in an election. I love our country and what it stands for. I enjoy going to the movies, a concert, a play....I'm very close to my family, watching out for my younger siblings like a brother should. I once owned a little restaurant and enjoy cooking. I'm a news wonk ( Fox News is my #1 station). Until recently, I spent the last 26 years practicing law trying to help people who are in crisis: facing jail, divorce, or bankruptcy. In the summer of 2005, I accepted a job working for an Ohio statewide officeholder. It's exciting work and a dramatic change from what I've been doing. I own the world's smartest chocolate lab named Walker. I often can take him with me to work each day. No matter how stressful my day might be going, being able to pat my dog on the head puts things into perspective. I believe that I'm a very giving person, working hard at being romantic for the special person in my life. I'm easy going, and slow to anger. I believe that you always open the car door for your date. I feel that there is no excuse for poor manners and nothing so noble as a selfless act of kindness.

I am intuitive, compassionate, and energetic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My accomplishments
I've had an interesting life. I've met Presidents, Governors and an assortment of other dedicated public servants. I've practiced law. I've been part-owner of a restuarant. I currently write a weekly political column in the Dayton City Paper. I've run for political office. I've been the Chairman of the local Republican Party.