Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

walkinglife

24 M Highett, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
short version:
23 year old uni graduate. i studied science at monash, majoring in atmospheric science. i'm fairly laid back, and am fairly nerdy.

long version:
as i said before, i'm kinda nerdy as in a like sci-fi, science and anime and just understanding things. i also like to understand politics and other intellectual things.
however don't write me off just yet, while i am nerdy i do have some more normalish interests.
i enjoy indi/ indi rock music with my favourite bands being silversun pickups, blood red shoes. i also enjoy house and dance music from time to time.
i prefer winter over summer, as i prefer the long nights wrapped up in doonas over the heat of summer. i do like the beach and stuff, i just prefer winter. this kind of ties in with the fact that i am more likely to be wearing jeans, converse and t shirt, except for formal settings where i like to pull out a three piece suit
i try not to judge without knowing all the details, whether be that someone's actions or discussing politics etc.
if you managed to get through all that i'm sorry for the massive block of text but appreciate you actually reading more about me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
finished honours last year, now looking for a career within my field while working part time in retail.
keeping sane by planning my next overseas trip, as i went to New York City in 2012 and Japan last year
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, i'm actually quite good at baking although i can cook most things although i prefer baking.
also good at remembering numbers, dates, random facts and directions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm not to sure, it probably depends.
either my glasses or my deep voice. i have a fairly deep voice that seems to carry fairly well, while my glasses are pretty straight forward
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: the matrix trilogy, the stargate movies, the x men trilogy, iron man, the incredible hulk and all those other nerdy films

tv series: fringe, supernatural, how i met your mother, sherlock, battlestar galactica

music: silversun pickups, blood red shoes, phoenix, the dandy warhols
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-music
-my friends
-the news (i like to know what's going on)
-family
-hot showers
-coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and nearly everything really.
i have been known to stay awake far longer than i plan too just thinking about stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with my friends at their house or a bar, or i am chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure if it's a self esteem thing or i also take bad photos, but i think that 99% of photos of me look horrible
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting?