Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shifthappenss

33 M Toledo, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am straight out of Brooklyn!! Back then it was not so cool but these days its hipster to be from Brooklyn so I guess its a good thing :)

and now I find myself in Toledo Ohio....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to make a dollar out of fifteen cents while feeling very fortunate that I get paid for something I don't mind doing for free :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying meaningful conversations, running very far, moving heavy objects from point A to point B back to point A. Laughing in my head just because, making potato chips disappear. Ignoring instruction manuals, taking risks that are semi-calculated. Knowing that everything happens for a reason, and things will fall into its place one way or another.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue, I never really asked someone this question, but I've been told that I am quiet, but I've also been told that I am quite loud and talkative so go figure.

Also my clean shaven face and head :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love me some homecooking!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the obvious, below is what i crave.....
1: having a goal in life
2: yahoo omg news
3: running sneakers
4: my galaxy s5 with pandora/spotify
5: dragonboat
6: people that keep me grounded
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do for tomorrow and how much sleep I can get the night prior.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Although my college beer bong has been officially dismembered and retired for good, it's NYC so you can still find me kicking back to a drink or two on occasion, my low key nights consists of watching tv or lounging at a cafe with good company, if I really want to be productive you can find me out doing laps around a park with my imaginary and soon to be real sheltered saved dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually liked justin bieber before his balls dropped, now I just want to kick him in the nuts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There's something very special about you. You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and isn't easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is the special sauce of life. You are beautiful inside and out, and you think you can actually keep up with me in life and on the track field.