Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

walkthline

44 F Redwood City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, I am tall and blonde so my friends always try to get me to dress up like a Viking for Halloween, but I haven't given in yet...looking for a guy who has has a deep and profound respect for Amazon women. A couple of pertinent points: I'm low maintenance; pretty easy going; enjoy a good single malt scotch now and then; and love intelligent banter. Passionate about my profession but not consumed by it--I'm a 9 to 5er but it's OK if you aren't.

I have a daughter who recently started school (yes, I cried on the first day). Had her on my own at time when I was in between relationships. I've always been nuts about kids and animals.

Like everyone on this site, I love international travel. Try to get out of the country once a year. The further, the better.

I'm convinced it is the simple things in life that are the greatest pleasures. Taking Max for a walk and watching him sniff the flowers; watching my daughter come up with some silly new antic; listening to music; and big bellly laughs make my day.

Pertinents for the guy I seek: uses fewer hair care products than I do; is stable, smart, secure, and truly comfortable with the person he has become. I'm less impressed by sky diving, flying a plane, or crossing the finish line in record time than I am by quiet confidence, a sincere smile, excellent computer skills, and chivalry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, a lot of BBQing and gardening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking, making spaghetti sauce, laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: anything with spice, ethnic variety, unusual cuisine
Music: Eddie Vedder, Lindsey Buckingham, Classical, 80's
Shows: Madmen, 30 Rock, Househunters International, The Cooking channel
Movies: Babette's Feast, Hoosiers, Talledega nights, Bridges of Madison County, and all Bond, James Bond, films.
Books: Recently finished Steve Jobs biography, Superfreakonomics, Cutting for Stone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The usual
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that made me laugh that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That first phone call with a boy still makes me a little nervous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, you just should. We never know what'll happen.......