walkup81
34 Playa del Rey, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
walkup81
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Still fairly new to LA, a Midwest guy who moved to the west coast 5 years ago. Started in Seattle, where I managed a 4 star Italian restaurant, after 3 years in a gloomy depressing city I jumped at the chance to move to LA for sun, new oppurtunities and the chance to live with family and friends down here. After finding my way in a new world I'm currently bartending at an up and coming restaurant that is growing exponentially at the moment. I hope to own my own restaurant in the near future, but would also jump at the chance to expand with the fantastic I currently work for.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty humble and the last person to really talk myself up, but I'd have to say making people smile, or motivating friends in times of need. Also I love to cook, and am pretty damn good at it. Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, my charismatic personality, or that I look familiar(whatever that means).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Tuesday's with morie, favorite musician: notorious BIG, favorite movie: blues brothers, favorite show: new girl(nick miller may be my life doppelgänger), Food: sushi
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Music
Sun
Good health
A smile
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, and from there, who knows but probably a dive bar around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My mom passed away when I was 21(not that private, but also something I rarely share)
More