Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

walleman

62 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy all different kinds of sports. I'm currently learning how to play Golf. I'm newly retired and like traveling the N.W. I also enjoy going for walks and exercising. I love the sun in my face and exploring things. Walking around and holding hands with someone special is important to me. I have been known to be quite funny at times . I like country music as enjoying the sound of Hey Lewis and the Bee Gees. Im looking for someone that is honest and trust worthy. Also enjoys spending time with family and friends. Of course, what is life without the mountains and the beach.
There was a period in my life where I owned a horse. In fact I owned two different horses but not at the same time. So I do like animals.

I am here too.. looking for the balance in my life. As we all know, we have't gotten to be our age to settle for less. We are still looking for our dream come true. We will not know who that person is until we meet them. Thats why meeting is so important. We all have chemistry and are searching for that special someone. We probably wont know until we meet. Could you be that special someone !! If not.... good luck in your search .....Got to love Oregon..... Go Ducks !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im newley retired and my goals are to travel and meet that special someone to share life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I take pride in my house and cars and been known to put a smile on your face. I like to think Im a pretty good communicater. I am known for keeping my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Blue eyes and since of humor ...Oh and maybe the solar panel on the front of my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Its been awhile since reading a book, but enjoy reading the paper. I enjoy doing Sudoku Puzzles. Love action packed movies of any kind. Parenthood and Blue Bloods are favorites as well. Enjoy BBQing and trying different foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family... Friends ...good food...movies.....The Ducks ... Companionship ... Laughfter ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I appreciate my health and of course I will always think about my family…..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being retired ... every night is Friday..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to shead a few tears during a sad movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to learn more .... feel free to ask.