Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Bellevue, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 6
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to bike ride, lift, and anything active. I take every opportunity to travel and plan to be doing a lot of it in the near future. I'd like to find a partner to take some dance classes together (salsa, swing, etc) and I'm casually learning Spanish. I'm constantly looking for ways to learn and improve myself. As an example of this, I've been living out of a storage unit and sleeping in the back of my truck for the past year in order to stretch myself and accelerate my financial goals. I also don't drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for a startup and am working on a business degree. Also, I'm currently studying for my NASM certification. I'm always on a skill development path and get bored if I'm not learning. That being said, I'd like to find someone that has a similar lust for life who I can learn with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sales, working hard, listening, and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely tall (6'5") and look very young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read primarily leadership and personal development books: Dale Carnegie, Jim Collins, Darren Hardy, etc... although I do enjoy reading fiction when I have free time. I love comedies, horror and anything Quentin Tarantino. Music is all over the board: rap, hip-hop, country, classical, easy listening, jazz, etc...That being said, I have been listening to more country than anything else lately. I will literally eat anything and love it but I try to stick to the healthy choices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A dream, my family, nature, sunshine, working out, positive people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
International travel, what I would do if I didn't have to consider time or money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym, out with friends or sleeping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up and do something.

IG: @ajsohl
Twitter: @aaronsohl