Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

walleyeman33

34 M Mount Vernon, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Blah blah blah!! I've been using these dating sites for three years or so and not even one female that I have message has message me back. I'm beginning to think these things are a joke or I'm doing something wrong.

I can honestly say I haven't been to jail/prison or do drugs. I am not on here looking for a one night stand or a two to three week fling.
I am not a hot headed fool that likes to start fights or a man that mistreats/beats or control their women. I'm easy going and don't take things to seriously unless I am at work, yes I do work unlike most men and have a car.lol I have two jobs both are kinda dangerous. When I feel comfortable around you, I will tell.

I try to stay fit and run because of the jobs that I have require me to. My weight is 151 and I am 5'7. I may be a small guy but I can hold my own. I like to go fishing and hunting when I have time to do so. That's all I'm going to say for right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've pretty much have been through everything that life has thrown at me. So I don't think... I just go do it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, shooting, fishing, hunting and surviving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and last name
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Japanese food, seafood, beef and veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Glock, shotgun, rifle, water, food and my boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mother, she has Alzheimer's and dementia. I don't have much time with her and my brother will not allow me to see her because she lives with him. My brother and I don't get along because of the jobs that I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or having some fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tear a box of Frosted Flakes UP!! Yes I still eat'em!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do not message me if you are looking to cheat on your Husband or boyfriend. I have ran into to many on here.