Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wallflower5399

31 M Aspen, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fairly normal person. I work as much as is required of me to pay the bills and the rest of the time I indulge myself. I am a very contented person. I can find something amusing in just about any situation, and I love to cause trouble (in a good way).
What I’m doing with my life
I am a seasonal creature. In the winter, I work for a local television station and snowboard like it is going to save the world. Come summertime, I run a photography business and spend a lot of time playing in the sun. I'm not making millions, but my day jobs are more enjoyable than most people's vacations.
I’m really good at
snowboarding, guitar, cooking, reading, biking, spending too much at restaurants and playing in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a mixed up accent that is a combination of english and american. Strangers often accuse me of being from places I am not. I have an entire story that takes care of this explanation in a timely fashion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books. Steinbeck is top notch. I wish I had not read Grapes of Wrath or East of Eden just so i could read them again for the first time. I love epic fiction novels, but tend to hide away from non-fiction. I will watch any movie, listen to any song and eat pretty much anything you put in front of me once.

Movies: Amelie, Life is Beautiful, Wes Anderson in general!

Music: I snowboard to gangster rap, with a preference for anything Wu Tangish. I play bluegrass guitar and love country music. I eat up cheap Euro-pop and anything that you can dance to, including all the crappy pop songs everyone complains about on the radio. You know you like them too.

Food: I will do bad, bad things for a good curry. I would eat chinese food for breakfast if given the opportunity. Sushi and I are the reason that most of world's oceans are overfished. On the home front, I can cook better than most people my age. I hate packaged food and would prefer to spend more time and have something fresh, nice and homemade.
The six things I could never do without
my guitar, yorkshire tea, laughter and 3 other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately waiting tables. I love going out and being social, but if you want me to put away a hefty amount of booze you are going to have to force it into me along with delicious food. I love cooking dinner at home, going to concerts, and dancing as hard as I can to nearly any kind of music, but friday nights are work nights at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was once wrongfully arrested in Texas for disturbing the peace while sporting a handle bar mustache. All charges were dropped. I have tried to procure a mug shot of this for my facebook page/future children. The state of Texas seems to think this is inappropriate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm a total babe.
It tickles your fancy.
You can get me a copy of the aforementioned mug shot.