Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wallgood358

32 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do not want to be your knight in shining armor, your prince charming or any of those type of perfect savior type of guys. I would prefer to just be someone who you enjoy time with, can be yourself around and can be as close a friend with me as you are a lover.

I am reaching out and trying something new to see if i can meet a different type of person. Due to what i do for work, it is very hard for me to meet quality women for anything more than a date or 2. I would prefer something a little more than that but am open to all kinds of relationships even if it is just a good friendship. I work as a bartender/ server at a mexican restaurant and a dj around town. I have alot of fun and make good money. I would very much enjoy finding a woman who would enjoy coming out when i dj and having fun as well as supporting me. I am very outgoing, outspoken and very sarcastic. I am really into cars and love to tinker with mine. I grew up in a very big family, i am one of 6 children and my parents are divorced and remarried so i have alot of extended relatives to keep track of. My family is huge into sports and i half grew up in a hockey rink. Anything else you might like to know, ask, i am very open.

And i know it is customary for a guy to make the first contact and move, but i do find it to be a very attractive quality for a woman to be able to venture out first to show her interest. :)

Facebook: William Allgood
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working as a server/ bartender for the same company for little over 8 years now. Also i am currently working very hard as a dj and working into making music a full time job and career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jokes, not thinking before i talk, spoiling my animals.... Also anything hands on. Working on cars, computers, high 5's, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes or my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a large movie collection and kinda consider myself a bit of a movie buff.

I am also big on music being as i am a dj, but am mostly into Hip Hop and R&B.

I lvoe food, plain and simply. But italian food is my fav and specialty to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, Music, my dog(s), beer, sarcasm, my nieces
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building up my career and trying to make something out of myself. Also about trying to find that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either Dj'ing or relaxing and enjoying time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well there was this one time....... haha. You'll have to ask me for that, im not gonna share it publicly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, laid back, have a sense of humor, and can hold a conversation