Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

walliam03

26 M Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: I have a beard now. Not lunberjack status yet, but working on it. Moving on...

Not a huge fan of writing about myself, but let's give it a shot. You can usually find me at the office, at the gym, at the mountain, or at a Mariner/Seahawk/Thunderbird/Sounder game. Sports are kinda my thing.

I like getting out and exploring Seattle and being as active as possible, but I'm not against kicking back and watching Netflix for a night all sprawled out on the couch. I work out 5 days a week so I earn my laziness. Don't judge me.

I know how to dial it back and be a professional when I want to. Sometimes I just don't want to. I may contain sarcasm and employ a crude sense of humor. Just looking for someone to have fun with and see where it goes. I have a full time job doing something that I'm passionate about along with my Lab/Aussie mix who keeps me on my toes.
What I’m doing with my life
Short term I'm working 8-5 as an Account Manager for a Sporting Goods manufacturer. No, not retail at Big 5. I also assist with product development which ranges from graphic design to testing baseball bats on the field for hours at a time. Rough life, I know. I also spend time in the gym, rock climbing wall, and Snoqualmie Pass depending on the season. I'm also close with my parents so probably spending time with them before they move out of the state.

Long term, I'm setting myself up to buy a house in the near future and do that whole 'settling down' thing I've heard so much about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Loaded question. I love all types of movies, shows and music.

Music wise I'm open to anything except Country (yeah, I went to Watershed but that's besides the point) so my playlist is jammed with random tidbits including 80's music, Dubstep, Rap...and the list goes on.

Movies I usually roll with comedies, but toss in the occasional action or horror for good measure.

TV would be Park & Rec, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, How I met Your Mother. Stuff like that.
The six things I could never do without
See: Maslows Hierarchy of Needs. Boom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Where I'm going and how I'll get there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I stood too close to a speaker in college and screwed up my hearing. Oops.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a friend, a companion, a pen-pal, a beer pong partner, your soul mate, or any combination of the above. But if you don't actually wanna hang out at some point...don't bother. That's the point of these things, right?