Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wallnutz2158

23 M Bettendorf, IA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am easy going and laid back, but i can still be fun. I am new to the Quad Cities- I moved down here a while ago for work and haven't really been out much because I've been busy working, but now my schedule is more relaxed. I'm ready to meet people and enjoy myself.

I tend to be shy, so it has been difficult to put myself out there. I'd like to meet a girl who can take me out of my comfort zone, but who also likes staying in watching movies and eating home-cooked meals.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a millwright with local 2158 in Bettendorf, IA.

A millwright is a construction worker who works in production plants installing, maintaining, and removing stationary machinery
I’m really good at
Handyman stuff. I can fix anything that needs to be fixed, and even things that don't need to be fixed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite bands are: skillet, 69 eyes, Josh Turner, lady antebellum... I know weird mix country and emo rock

I recently started reading game of thrones and the inheritance circle hoping to finish up both series soon then I don't know what next

You can usually find my tv on the History Channel.

I used to be a cook at a few restaurants, so I am a pretty decent cook. But I still prefer a good steak and potatoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the he'll I'm going to do tonight and then stay home and read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home or drinking beer with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me or if you want to make a new friend