Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wallruss

49 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love travel and trying new things and currently don't do enough of either one. I can have as much fun reading in a quiet comfortable place as I can at a big social event. I'm attracted to people who are genuine.

I respect all viewpoints but reserve the right to march to the beat of my own drum. I like to surround myself with people that help me become better and/or help me have more fun. I ask for nothing I don't bring to the table. One of the things I'm working on lately is learning to live more in the moment.

I am intellectual, unconventional, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, writing, reading, playing, blogging, and trying to find out what's next for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology, puzzles, strategy games, speaking in front of a lot of people, and anything I'm willing to take the time to master.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most recently someone told me it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is Hip Hop (not the junk on the radio), Jazz, Funk, R&B, and Dance Hall.
My favorite food is almost anything Italian and/or sushi.
My favorite books are The Alchemist, American Gods, The 4-Hour Workweek and a few others to be named later.
When it comes to movies and TV I'm all about the Sci-Fi or Action Thriller or pretty much anything I can't figure out easily in the first few minutes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
High-speed Internet, tasty food, a comfortable pillow, fulfilling work, new experiences, and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, solving problems, having super powers, and trying to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Truthfully there is no such thing as a typical Friday night for me. I could just sit on my porch till the sun goes down then come in and watch a movie or be out somewhere in the thick of it causing mild trouble and people-watching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. Ask me something challenging and we'll see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a heterosexual female. You actions are in alignment with your words. You haven't already figured out your potential mate's life. You are instead open to creating a life with him. You don't wait for fun and joy to happen, you help create it. You don't weigh more than me (currently 205 lbs.) Overweight is fine, obese is not, not for me anyway. It may seem petty but I don't want to waste your time.