Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wally050

62 M Mount Laurel, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name is Walt Im a honest caring gentlemen with a good sense of humor even if laughing about myself. who enjoys every thing that has to do with outdoors. But more of a warmer climate, and do enjoy walking when its snowing out its so quiet and peace and clean looking with all the whitecoming down .Im retire know after 30+ yrs. with Conrail (railroad). Leaving out the rest so will have something more to talk about keeping up the mystery to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying what retirement has to offer. Watching my children become young adults. Being a good father and Friend
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good person who listen to what you have to say being and Friend who Will stand beside you in good times and bad an Will always have your back
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, My eyes, Always looking at the postive side of life an what is given to us. And once you get to know me how much I care about Mother Earth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like the author James Patterson. Movies Action, Suspense Thillers, anything with a good story behind it. Shows the only one i've seen and went to was "Cats" it was good. Music it's the biggest word in the dictionary everything really not to much into Rap but oh well life goes on. Food love the old streak and potatoes, Fresh Seafood, Italian paste dishes Fresh fruit and Salads.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Me, My Daughter and Son, Good Friends, Hugg's and Philly Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for our children and this Plant we all call home. "Mother Earth" And how proud I was of jumping out of the plane celebrating my 60th birthday crossing it of my bucket list. The picture of me was right before we jumped out at 6,800 ft travelling at 128 mph open shute at 3,000 ft floating down.Talk about veiw. Do it again, want to go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends going out to movies ,or just relaxing watching a movie or our fighting Phil's enjoying a bowl or two of popcorn. Wishing that special person was with me. So i can get off this site. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ICE CREAM
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for the same things I hold dear to me, Simple things in life like Happiness Love and Passion. And wanting that MT chair across from you with me