Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wallyworld58

62 M Lynnwood, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In general I am a quite, shy kind of a guy. I have two kids by my second marraige that live with me.(three kids total) They are 21 and 18 years old and doing well now. I have been single for about five years now and am feeling like it's time to start to socialize more. It would be nice to have someone to do things with.
I joined the Seattle Art Museum a few months ago and am looking forward to exploring it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a registered investment advisor and spend a good deal of my time on activities related to that. Lately I have finally started to take getting back in shape more seriously. I have been riding my bike multiple times per week and going to the gym a couple of times per week. It seems to be working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good cook. I don't always feel like doing it, but I am good at it.
Related to my work, I'm told I'm good at getting people to understand financial and economic concepts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to guess, my bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read most of Robert Heinleins books, some of them multiple times. some other fairly recent books, Whitehouse Burning, Zealot, The God Delusion, It Can't Happen Here. I enjoy music, classic rock, jazz and classical. The food I'm best at cooking are foods with wine sauces and cream sauces. Not the healthiest, but very good on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, food, coffee, my kids, bicycling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a statement about my social life, riding my bike, at the gym or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To people I don't know, on the internet? Right. I will reveal anything to the right person at the right time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating