Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

walmartjen89

25 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back musician. I sing, play the keyboard, guitar and bass. I'm learning to play the harmonica. I also write and compose music. I have a lot of friends but am very independent and might be considered a loner. I find myself ignoring calls from friends while aimlessly wandering alone...because that's what I want to be doing at that moment. I'm spontaneous and extremely creative and love to paint and draw as well. I'm not as talented at that but I still enjoy it as a creative outlet. I live in the south loop right now. My family is from Elgin so I've been around Chicago most of my life. I'm on here to make new friends and see what or who is out there. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study Performing Arts Management part time at Columbia. Hopefully this is my last year but part time has been hard so I might have 3 more semesters. I work full time as a nanny and part time as a server.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything musical
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair is usually changing colors and when it is bright, people can't look away!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't own a tv and don't have the attention span for movies. I like many types of food and music and appreciate being introduced to new kinds of both. I don't have much tome for reading outside of school these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, music, music, my family, free thinking, garlic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
turning life into art
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making art or music, listening to music or looking at art, going to bars and clubs and meals when i am forced
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I lived with my parents and had a tv I watched really bad reality tv...like the Bachelor and the Hills...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know me. the idea of putting myself out there on a site like this is frightening. do you feel the same way? then lets chat.