Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

walter0823

37 M Nottingham, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I armed with an excellent outlook on life. Carpe diem and other clichés resonate with me. I am not a glass half full nor half empty guy. I am a I have a glass so I can sip slow if the mood fits or I can drink fast and refill often. I believe in being the author of my life and creating the life i desire. Pleasure in the simple things is a driving force in my day to day movement. I believe in trying to live a healthy lifestyle and this is demonstrated through my cooking and desire to work out. I love the benefits of yoga and try to start each day with some stretches and sun salutations.

Interests include:
Cooking,
Philosophy and human behavior
Working out and staying healthy,
Photography,
Art and architecture
Fashion
Reading
Traveling
Having as much fun as possible

Always intrigued by intellect and beauty. The active woman is one that can capture and keep my attention. Stimulating conversation is a must on any date. Have i described you?
What I’m doing with my life
Being creative and developing platforms that help my visions become reality and hopefully add a little value to the world.

Trying my best to lead ay happy lifestyle. Eating great and being active. Creating a life full of memories, great experiences and balance.

Trying to come up with a way to travel and get paid for it. After a brief living experience in Barcelona I have the itch to see more of the world. London and Dusseldorf Germany are other cities I've had the chance to see.
I’m really good at
Cooking a good meal
Picking a good wine
Inspiring others
Seeing the bright side
Board games.
Making people smile
Jeapordy
Doing my daughters hair and nails
The first things people usually notice about me
My zest for life and my long eye lashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
What Happy People Know
Find Your Passion Find Your Power
Living Fully

Books on philosophy and human behavior

Movies:
The Outsiders
Carlito's Way and other Al Pacino movies
Eat Pray Love (dont laugh)
Midnight in Paris
A Bronx Tale
Slumdog Millionaire

Music
A little of everything. Nas to Miles Davis. The Black Keys to The Kills. Aloe Blacc to Lenny Kravitz

I LOVE QUOTES:
Love of knowledge echoes in our hearts and nourishes great thoughts........ Socrates

Beauty will save the world... Dostoyevsky
The six things I could never do without
Good music
A good book
Good friends
Good food and wine
My camera
Exploring the world and creating new experiences with my daughters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self growth, what to cook, trying to achieve balance, peace of mind and happiness, a future with someone special and other various things THAT MOVE THE SOUL
On a typical Friday night I am
Could involve going out for wine, taking in a family movie or catching up on a few shows
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Intelligent, interesting, open to experiencing life, adventurous and a conversationlist. If you are someone who enjoys good food, wine and fashion. If you enjoy intellectual conversations than we can relate.

If you are interested in having as much fun in life as possible. If you like things such as bowling, go-kart racing, being outdoors and you want to see the world