Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Bristol, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:58pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly introverted person for the most part. I do enjoy board games and disc golf and get out of the house at least a few days a week, but if I don't get some alone time I start to get a little run down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a 10 year job working at the public library. It suits me pretty well and lets me do the things I want to do. Not planning on leaving till libraries become obsolete!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar and piano I'm alright at. Currently pretty bad at disc golf but it's a lot of fun just to hang out with people. Not into drinking and going to the bar anymore, come to think of it I kind of hated it when I did.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Top Ten Albums
(In no particular order)

1. Blonde on Blonde - Bob Dylan
2. Ziggy Stardust - David Bowie
3. Rubber Soul (MONO) - The Beatles
4. Her Satanic Majesties Request - Rolling Stones
5. The Noise Made By People - Broadcast
6. The Madcap Laughs - Syd Barrett
7. Self Titled - The Velvet Underground
8. The Who Sell Out - The Who
9. Ege Bamyasi - Can
10. The Slider - T-Rex
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, my music collection, a steady job, good food, good friends that keep me sane, staying healthy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on my state of mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night isn't usually my "out" night. Staying in usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got serious hormonal issues that I'm getting fixed medically. It can be hell, but I'm doing pretty great currently and am slowly climbing out of the hole.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk. I can make grammatically correct complete sentences!