Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waltro

24 Jupiter, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty new to the area. Moved here in May 2013 from Pittsburgh to start graduate school. I am interested in making new friends down here!

I love meeting new people and all the crazy stories about their lives. I may come off as rather intense but I am pretty laid back once you get to know me. My driving motivation is to learn as much as possible. One might say I am a geek, but you can find out for yourself. I love learning new things about science and the way the world works. I am very open minded and very phases me. I like people who have a strong awareness of self and who think about their actions. I try to reflect on my own actions as much as possible to stay true to myself. Outside of this blurb you will just have to ask to find out what I am all about.

For those who are fans of Myers-Briggs personality types I am an ENFP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the department of Cancer Biology at The Scripps Research Institute. I am in their PhD program studying immunology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting into trouble, making lemons into lemonade, procrastinating, science, wafting organic solvents, things that don't require hand-eye coordination, dancing and making people happy...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The wild and mischievous look in my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I can write you a book of artists I like so I'll keep it to genre's. I mainly listen to electronic: ambient, downtempo, dub, dubstep, moombahton, trap, chillstep, house, electrohouse, prog house, dubhouse, purple, trance, drum and bass, glitch. Outside of electronic music I'm a big fan of hip-hop. I generally like music with the exception of country music.

Movies: I enjoy intense movies, its a plus if they mess with your head. Some examples are: The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played With Fire, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest, Requiem for a Dream, Donnie Darko, I Saw the Devil, The Departed, Come Undone and the list goes on and on.

Books: The Brain that Changes Itself, PiHKAL and TiHKAL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee (6x) that's all that matters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world works!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Suffice it say that I never have a typical Friday night! Something crazy always goes down. The question is do you want to go on an adventure?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I'll put here. You'll have to ask to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are laid back and mature, and can stand the occasional scientific rant. I've gotten rather bored with the random hook up scene so try to open with something other than "dtf?".

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!