Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Galway, Ireland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:02am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Irish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself guy who is always up for a laugh, I have a close group of friends who I meet up with as much as I can. I`m from Galway and have lived there most of my life except for spending just over a year travelling around Australia in 2012.

I enjoy going out, having a laugh, going for a meal, up for anything really. I love watching movies and tv shows (Game of Thrones is a favourite) but there are too many to count!

If I go on much longer I`ll probably start to bore people so If you want to know anything else ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time trying to figure out what my next adventure will be..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Its obviously not filling out these questionnaires lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don`t know, i`ve never asked them, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I`m not a huge reader but slowly making my way through the Game of Thrones series.
I enjoy a good variety of music, a big fan of Bruce Springsteen!
Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Sherlock and Dr Who are probably some of my favourite tv shows at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food and water lol, Friends , Family, Traveling & My Phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quick ways to get rich lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with friends or at a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me, i`m a fairly open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to..