Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Avon, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 15
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK - I'm going to update this again and answer a few questions I get most often.

Edit: This is not a lifestyle choice. I just happen to find it fun once in a while to do it IN PRIVATE. :)

And as stated below, I'll send you a normal pic if you are genuinely interested in seeing my face in my everyday attire, haha.

1) I am wearing a dress because a) why the fuck not and b) because it's fun. There's a story behind it, but you need to ask.

2) I do enjoy it, but no - I don't do it every day all day...Just occasionally.

3) I have a picture that I'd be happy to send you. I am a professional, though. That's why I don't put my face directly linked to me in a dress. If you want to see my face, talk to me a bit and I'd be happy to send you a picture.

4) Outside of enjoying to crossdress, I enjoy WAM. Look it up. I'll give you details if you'd like. My last relationships were with girls who didn't enjoy either in any way shape or form. I've discovered that that does NOT lead to a healthy relationship.

As for other stuff, please ask I am willing to chat.

I'm a nerd, but I didn't decide to go nerd because of Big Bang Theory or some hipster bullshit. I grew up playing Mario, Kid Cool, and Mega Man. I went to the arcade growing up. I used to read comics. I still read about comics. I love Pokemon (and am looking very forward to the new game coming out).

I'm not a country boy. I'm not a major sports guy. I don't watch and root for the Colts religiously. I don't care about the Pacers (cool if they win, don't give a damn if they don't).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a math and physics person.

I love to read, I used to write (I need to do it more), I play my 3DS all the time, and have played World of Warcraft at one point in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses and my eye color (it changes from brown to green).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: A Beautiful Mind, Napoleon Dynamite
Book: Ender's Game, Wizard and Glass
Show: Fringe, HIMYM, X-Files
Music: I like dance music
Food: Pizza, Chinese, uh...just about anything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking about ways to improve myself and what the next thing I can create or learn is. I enjoy furthering myself in an academic sense, but also in hobbies. I love learning new hobbies...So I guess I think about what new stuff I want to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, my profile pic pretty much says it all, no?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please, be able to form a complete and coherent sentence. That's a priority.

The better way to phrase this section is...

You should NOT message me if:

You want a guy who's all about GTL.
You want a country boy (I can't stand country music).
You aren't OK with a guy who is a bit of a nerd.

Otherwise, feel free to say hi. I like to chat with new people. I am very accepting of who you are, but I don't want someone who can't get their life together. Have a decent head on your shoulders...