Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wanderer1979

35 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My quest is to seek and appreciate the little things in life that makes it all worth-while. I am attempting to live life to its fullest; lead a healthy lifestyle, see the world... always up for anything new and explore :) I like outdoor activities; running, hiking, playing tennis etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Do something interesting every single weekend whenever possible... hiking, camping, running, socializing.. don't want to miss this thing called "life". I recently set a goal of climbing Mt Kinabalu in Malaysia, the highest peak in South East Asia at 13,435 ft. On 5/30/2012, with the emergent sun peaking above the dreamy clouds, I whispered to myself at the summit, "I did it!":) Setting, working on, and achieving personal goals make life more exciting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and offering objective views. Love to cook when I can. My food's edible :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Last year, during my participation in Bay-to-Breaker's centennial run, a woman waved and gave me thumbs up at the sideline. She said something to the likes of "I love your smile!" I was just so happy to be able to run the course for the first time that I must have been grinning from ear-to-ear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Loved to read in my younger days. But hard to find the time to do that now. I listen to audiobooks instead at the gym or during long drives. Any biography / mystery thrillers will keep my interested. My favorite - Open: Andre Agassi. Oh it's a must read if you're a sports fan! I'm done with the Hunger Games trilogy.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (ultimate breakup movie). Wedding Banquet (Fav Inter-racial Gay couple movie). X-Men, Spidey, Ironman, Star Trek (You got it... I love comics, sci-fi, anime also!). And Wed and Thurs evenings are my Naruto nites!

Music: Anything but hardcore metal/rap/country.

Fav concert so far is Pink.

Food: Yum to Asian food! But I'm all about exploring any ethnic food.

Musicals: Favorites are Spiderman: Turn off the Dark, Wicked, Next to Normal, Les Miserable
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Noodles
Internet
Friends
Love
Sunny days
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live my life the best I can... not being lazy.... my love life.. haha...trying not to think about work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical... Probably trying to recover from the week :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha... not here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I pique some interest in you and you're right, there's nothing to lose by saying hi to me! Who knows? One of my fav movies, is a Korean movie "My Sassy Girl". The line at the end of the movie says something to the extent of "Build your bridge to love"... nothing will happen if you don't do anything about it... but if you've tried, at least you know you had done your part :) We could be just friends... possibly best friends..... possibly lovers for life if the stars and moons align.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!