Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wandering628

32 Levittown, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Average overworked American seeking same. Looking for someone who, like me, is looking for some companionship in a world that seems to often ask more than it gives. Hang, have dinner, drink in the backyard, find ways to relax. On my rare days off I'm on the couch, laying in the grass somewhere, on the deck of the boat, or just cruising around. If you want to join, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working, and more working. I work as a shipping and receiving manager during the week, and as a dj on the weekend. Hoping to get into counseling someday which is what my degree is in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining with my rambling stories. I'm like an Asian grandpa Simpson.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends where I am. When I was in college everyone noticed I was Asian. Now everyone seems to notice I'm vastly over qualified for the job I have. Hopefully others notice I'm a nice person wrapped in a sarcastic socially awkward shell
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: family guy, orange is the new black (my housemate and I started watching it a few days ago and I'm hooked), the west wing, top gear, American pickers, big bang, Seinfeld, firefly, better off Ted, arrested development

Movies: dead poets, Ted, the dictator, air America, iron man, waiting, blades of glory, lilo and stitch(don't judge me), boondock saints

Music: being a DJ I've expanded my horizons. On any given day I'm playing hip hop, punk, reggae, house, alternative, classic rock.

Some of my favs:
Counting crows
Green Day
John Mayer
Jason Mraz
Reel big fish
NOFX
Eminem
Ac/DC
Third eye blind
Everclear
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. My car
3. My friends
4. The memories of my trips around the world
5. Music
6. Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, and how sad it is that it seems to be filled with really dumb people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at a party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably too much of a chicken shit to message someone first on here. I'll ride the bow of a boat moving top speed, or hike through a snake filled jungle but for some reason messaging someone first is too much for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It's come to my attention that I'm socially isolated and a workaholic. Right now I'm kind of just looking for a connection. Maybe someone to message with, bitch about work, hang, watch TV or whatever.