Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wanderingeddie

22 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a person who likes figuring out how and why the world works. Consequently, I read and think a lot, and am generally quiet until I actually have something to say. I love dancing (especially when I'm drunk), even if I'm not very good at it, and I love exploring cities, forests, and harbors. I am not very coordinated, but I'm very good at planning.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently an honors student at EVC with plans to transfer to UC Berkeley in Fall 2014 to pursue a double major in legal studies and economics. I work at a sporting goods store to support my crippling food and gas habit.
I’m really good at
puns! I like to try to cheer people up by making horrific puns. Also, I was pretty good at improv spacework when I was doing it, so I'm very good at setting places at an imaginary table.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my occasionally booming laughter is a sign that I'm in a room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music (currently in no particular order): The xx, SBTRKT, Janelle Monae, Amy Winehouse, Franz Ferdinand, Kanye West, System of a Down, K-OS, Flux Pavilion, PANTyRAID, Above & Beyond, Regina Spektor, Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, Wynton Marsalis, Kendrick Lamar, Vulfpeck, Daft Punk, Phantogram, Arctic Monkeys, We Are Scientists

Books (ditto): Harry Potter Saga, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, The Fountainhead, Brave New World, American Nations, Rx: A Tale of Electronegativity, A Song of Ice and Fire series

Shows: Fringe, Community, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Sherlock, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, The League, Louie

Video Games: Bioshock series, Portal 1 & 2, Civilization V, Star Wars: Battlefront, Burnout series
The six things I could never do without
1. My brain
2. My legs
3. My arms
4. My torso
5. The rest of my head
6. My penis. I like peeing standing up.

I hate these kinds of questions.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything that happens to capture my fancy that particular day, but lately calculus and how I can use it to improve my life (optimize the function of my rage as I try to keep from chucking my textbook out the window).
On a typical Friday night I am
smoking weed and listening to music, reading, writing or watching a movie. Once in a while, when I can afford it, I go out and party with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't swim. Never learned.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like long talks peppered with obscenities, or if you like adventurin'.