Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wanderlost03

30 M Renton, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a doctor, but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night.

I'm pretty active. I like to get out and take on adventure vs sitting at home. I love trying new things. I go to the gym regularly and I love to run. I like going to baseball and football games, concerts, etc.. I love doing touristy type stuff. I always collect souvenirs from places I go and things I do.

I love an underdog (read: Cougars, Mariners.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a truck driver, but I work locally so I'm home all the time. Someday I see myself owning my own bar/restaurant or as a police officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing. Country Swing/Two Step and Country Line Dance
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Country is #1. I like the newer stuff, but am rediscovering a lot of the stuff from the 90's and lovin' it. I also like hard rock and some top 40.

Movies: My Cousin Vinny, My Fellow Americans, Super Troopers, Dodgeball, Up in the Air, The Italian Job, Thank you for Smoking.

TV: The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Two and a half men, Modern Family, The Good Wife, Weeds, Dexter, Criminal Minds, Californication, The West Wing, Boston Legal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, Computer, TV, Friends, Music and Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my life goals and what I'm doing this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically out with friends. The three D's: Dinner, drinks and dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself or life too seriously and are looking for someone to share new experiences with. Bonus points if you're a little goofy or a little nerdy.