Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewGuyInTowns

24 M Chantilly, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Man I cannot like any of the crap I write on my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
So I work at an awesome small company that has me doing two things.
1) Install major weather systems in primarily Caribbean or South American countries for airports, with the cool benefit of seeing different cultures and talking to people far cooler or smarter than me at major weather conferences occasionally.

2) IT support at the office for people who wouldn't know what a keyboard is even if I pick it up and slap her/him with it.

Guess which one I'd like to do more?
I’m really good at
Making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My never tame hair. Cannot ever fix it just right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci-fi, comedy, the occasional philosophy, zombies, mythology, and too many Pixar-esque stuff.

As for cooking: Some days it ramen.
Some days a delicious chicken marinated in hot sauce with a side of veggies.

Depends on the mood really.
The six things I could never do without
1)My car keys
2)My house keys
3)My cellphone
4)My limbs
5)My sense of direction
6)My childhood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long my car is going to hold out until it achieves "getting run into the ground' status.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not being lame! Like reading and video games or perhaps at a good bar with a craft beer, maybe wrapping up watching a shitty Sci-fi Movie or actually good horror movie with someone, somewhere.

And anything that would be fun to try.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not going to tell you what my tattoo means no matter how many times you ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you read all the way down to here, than by all means message me.