Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wanderlust1390

23 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone! Welcome to my profile! I'm not going to say too much here so you won't realize exactly how nerdy I am. My interests include environmental policy, international development, sustainable urbanism, hiking, reading, and seeing the world. Message me if any of that interests you. Also I love hearing from people that are passionate about almost any topic, so just do it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an associate at an international development firm in Arlington. I love my job and my coworkers. I'm also getting my master's degree with an emphasis on environmental/energy policy and the European Union. I'm decidedly less enthusiastic about that, but hopefully it will be good for me in the long run!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
unlocking my phone and turning my alarm off without waking up. Honestly though, once I force myself out of bed, I do pretty well in the mornings. Coffee helps/is a major component of my bloodstream.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Les Miserables, Cloud Atlas, American Gods, Harry Potter
Movies: Cloud Atlas, V for Vendetta, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Midnight in Paris, (500) Days of Summer, (many more...I'm a bit of a cinephile)
Shows: Friends, The West Wing, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport
My Kindle (I prefer regular books, but if I can only have 6 things, my Kindle wins)
Interesting terrain to explore
Friends
Coffee
Fulfilling work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the standard things you would expect from a young progressive in DC. Also craft beer...particularly dark beers and IPAs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I need to do to unwind from the week. Sometimes that means going out and getting a few drinks with friends. Sometimes it means staying in and reading or watching tv. It all depends on my mood and the availability of my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets. You can ask me almost anything and I will respond honestly. I probably won't give out my social security number or credit card information, but you are welcome to try.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see anything here that interests you or you just want to explore DC with me!