Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wanderlustmania

32 M Hong Kong, Hong Kong

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), LISP (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I travel a fair bit and I love snowboarding!

I have low tolerance for stupid or ignorant people.
What I’m doing with my life
Even my best friends from elementary and high school still struggle to understand what I do for work so... don't bother to ask unless you want to spend 2 hours of your life trying to understand that it is un-understandable.

Just imagine I am a superhero (kick-ass style) looking for a megalomaniac supervillian archnemesis to do inter-galatic battles with. (I.e., I believe opposites attract!)
I’m really good at
a lot of things. (really) For example, important life-skills such as
... doing the hula-hoop with my legs
... cooking a meal for myself
... Starcraft? lol
... any type of sports
... making inappropriate comments
... laughing at inappropriate times
... finding myself stuck in the middle of nowhere
... being spontaneous especially with travel (2 hrs before the flight!)
... taking up bits and bytes on the internet wall of text wall of text wall of text wall of text wall of text wall of text wall of text wall of text

I'm really bad at
... singing (atrociously terrible~!)
The first things people usually notice about me
are probably not the things I imagine they would be. I don't really spend much time thinking what others think about me to be honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Off the top of my head (I don't practice favouritism)

Books:
The curious incident of the dog in the night-time
The iceman.

Shows
Broadway musicals
The 39 steps
Death of a salesman

Music
Enjoy all sorts of music but I suppose unusually, Disney songs in Spanish by Ricardo Montaner. Then again I am really tone deaf so what I hear is different from everybody elses.

Food
Any type of cuisine done well but good wine (or alcohol) is almost a must!

For Michelin star restaurants, probably only Joel Robuchon (worldwide) and a few selected others like Eleven Madison Park. The rest are over-rated, especially in HK.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order

1) Peppermint Tea
2) Eight to Ten hours of sleep a day
3) Travelling
4) Massages
5) Internet
6) A good sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.... my next trip.
.... how I really need to buy a couch for my apartment.
.... filling up my calendar for the next month out.
.... buying toys for my nephew and nieces.
.... the appropriate way to discipline a dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
... figuring out which country I am in.
... out with friends thinking oh god we really do bring out the worst in each other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... I like my Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... you did college away for from your home country as we would probably get along better!

... you know how to take life not so seriously and know how to have a good time~!