Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Belgrade, Serbia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 24
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Filling OK Cupid requirements... Can't be bothered to write about myself at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning ang trying to live it in most positive way I could do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Virtual worlds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nose I guess :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Radiohead, Jack White...
And way too many to be mentioned here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not invented yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improvements in every way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm so naive...
You can tell me biggest lie and I'll believe you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be yourself.