Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wandernbout

35 M Staunton, VA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly i really hate these things, but here goes. I'm 34 years old, have three daughters, one son. I am a bit of the shy, quiet type til i get to know someone. I started going bald in my teenage years, so i started shaving it all off in my early 20's. I enjoy the outdoors, working on cars, building pc's, playing on pc's watching movies/tv. I am always looking for new experiences in life.
I’m really good at
I am really good at working on cars, building pc's, both of which i do in my spare time (when i have it).
The first things people usually notice about me
Hate to say it, but most people first notice my lack of hair on my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It might be a bit cliche but my favorite books are the vampire chronicles, the harry potter series and the inheritance series.

As for movies, anything with a good plot and decent acting I tend to enjoy. I like quite a few different movies(too many to name), but to name a few types i like action, comedy and sci-fi. I know what a nerd.

I am open to all kinds of music. (just not too into songs that are depressing)

As far as food goes I enjoy trying new types of food the most. But to choose one would have to say mexican/ indian foods are my favorites so far.
The six things I could never do without
hmm a list of things i could not do without.
my kids are definitely on the top of the list
next would have to be a home, gotta have a place to call my own
next would be hope, without it we are all doomed
gotta have air to breath
gotta have water to drink
gotta have food to eat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general. past present and future. Because all i want to do is to make my future better than my past.
On a typical Friday night I am
hate to say it but i am usually working. (I know lame, right?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I get to know you first, then I'm pretty much an open book for the asking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want someone to talk to, please message me